CAP en Español
Small CAP Banner

Infographic: Women’s Preventive Services Now Covered Under Obamacare

    PRINT:
  • print icon
  • SHARE:
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Share on Google+
  • Email icon

See also: State Efforts to Reject Contraceptive Coverage Laws on Religious Grounds by Jessica Arons and Elizabeth Rich; Young Women and Reproductive Health Care by Jessica Arons, Lucy Panza, and Lindsay Rosenthal; Video: Young Americans: What No-Cost Contraception Means to Us; 5 Things You Should Know About Religion and Contraception by Eleni Towns

Download this infographic (pdf)

Infographic

Free the PillPlease help spread the word about no-cost coverage for birth control by lending us your Facebook and Twitter profile images. Please go to our Twibbon page and add our Free the Pill icon to your profiles now. Thanks.

Jessica Arons is Director of the Women’s Health and Rights Program at the Center for American Progress.

Download this infographic (pdf)

See also:

To speak with our experts on this topic, please contact:

Print: Katie Peters (economy, education, poverty, Half in Ten Education Fund)
202.741.6285 or kpeters@americanprogress.org

Print: Anne Shoup (foreign policy and national security, energy, LGBT issues, health care, gun-violence prevention)
202.481.7146 or ashoup@americanprogress.org

Print: Crystal Patterson (immigration)
202.478.6350 or cpatterson@americanprogress.org

Print: Madeline Meth (women's issues, Legal Progress, higher education)
202.741.6277 or mmeth@americanprogress.org

Spanish-language and ethnic media: Tanya Arditi
202.741.6258 or tarditi@americanprogress.org

TV: Lindsay Hamilton
202.483.2675 or lhamilton@americanprogress.org

Radio: Chelsea Kiene
202.478.5328 or ckiene@americanprogress.org