CAP en EspaƱol
Small CAP Banner

AVAILABLE FOR COMMENT: Samuel Charap and Caroline Wadhams on the NATO Summit

    PRINT:
  • print icon
  • SHARE:
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Share on Google+
  • Email icon

Contact: Laura Pereyra
Phone: 202.741.6258
Email: lpereyra@americanprogress.org

Samuel Charap, Associate Director for Russia and Eurasia at American Progress, and Caroline Wadhams, Director for South Asia Security Studies at American Progress, are available for comment on the NATO summit, the Afghan transition, U.S.-European relations and Turkey.

To learn more information read:

To talk to CAP experts on these issues, please contact Laura Pereyra at lpereyra@americanprogress.org or 202.471.6258.

###

To speak with our experts on this topic, please contact:

Print: Katie Peters (economy, education, poverty, Half in Ten Education Fund)
202.741.6285 or kpeters@americanprogress.org

Print: Anne Shoup (foreign policy and national security, energy, LGBT issues, health care, gun-violence prevention)
202.481.7146 or ashoup@americanprogress.org

Print: Crystal Patterson (immigration)
202.478.6350 or cpatterson@americanprogress.org

Print: Madeline Meth (women's issues, Legal Progress, higher education)
202.741.6277 or mmeth@americanprogress.org

Spanish-language and ethnic media: Tanya Arditi
202.741.6258 or tarditi@americanprogress.org

TV: Lindsay Hamilton
202.483.2675 or lhamilton@americanprogress.org

Radio: Chelsea Kiene
202.478.5328 or ckiene@americanprogress.org