CAP en Español
Small CAP Banner

Infographic: America’s High Health Care Costs

    PRINT:
  • print icon
  • SHARE:
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Share on Google+
  • Email icon

Download individual graphics: Graphic 1, Graphic 2, Graphic 3, Graphic 4, Graphic 5

why we need to address rising health care costs

Maura Calsyn is Associate Director for Health Policy, Emily Oshima Lee is Research Associate/Policy Analyst for Health Policy, and Danny Schwaber is an Intern at the Center for American Progress.

See also:

  • Paper Cuts by Elizabeth Wikler, Peter Basch, and David Cutler

     

To speak with our experts on this topic, please contact:

Print: Katie Peters (economy, education, poverty, Half in Ten Education Fund)
202.741.6285 or kpeters@americanprogress.org

Print: Anne Shoup (foreign policy and national security, energy, LGBT issues, health care, gun-violence prevention)
202.481.7146 or ashoup@americanprogress.org

Print: Crystal Patterson (immigration)
202.478.6350 or cpatterson@americanprogress.org

Print: Madeline Meth (women's issues, Legal Progress, higher education)
202.741.6277 or mmeth@americanprogress.org

Spanish-language and ethnic media: Tanya Arditi
202.741.6258 or tarditi@americanprogress.org

TV: Lindsay Hamilton
202.483.2675 or lhamilton@americanprogress.org

Radio: Chelsea Kiene
202.478.5328 or ckiene@americanprogress.org