CAP en Español
Small CAP Banner

AVAILABLE FOR COMMENT: Health Experts on Obamacare Open Enrollment

    PRINT:
  • print icon
  • SHARE:
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Share on Google+
  • Email icon

Contact: Katie Peters
Phone: 202.741.6285
Email: kpeters@americanprogress.org

Washington, D.C. — Starting on October 1, millions of Americans who have been locked out of the health market either because it was unaffordable or because of a pre-existing condition will have the chance to sign up for a health plan that fits their needs and their budget. The following experts from the Center for American Progress are available to discuss the kickoff of open enrollment for Obamacare:

Related resources from CAP:
Related posts on ThinkProgress: 
###

To speak with our experts on this topic, please contact:

Print: Allison Preiss (economy, education, poverty)
202.478.6331 or apreiss@americanprogress.org

Print: Tom Caiazza (foreign policy, health care, energy and environment, LGBT issues, gun-violence prevention)
202.481.7141 or tcaiazza@americanprogress.org

Print: Chelsea Kiene (women's issues, Legal Progress, Half in Ten Education Fund)
202.478.5328 or ckiene@americanprogress.org

Spanish-language and ethnic media: Tanya Arditi
202.741.6258 or tarditi@americanprogress.org

TV: Rachel Rosen
202.483.2675 or rrosen@americanprogress.org

Radio: Chelsea Kiene
202.478.5328 or ckiene@americanprogress.org