CAP en Español
Small CAP Banner

Tell Us What You Think

2010 Online Survey

    PRINT:
  • print icon
  • SHARE:
  • Facebook icon
  • Twitter icon
  • Share on Google+
  • Email icon

In our continued efforts to improve our work, we are issuing the 2010 Online Survey. It should take about five to seven minutes to complete, and will help us better serve your needs by telling us more about you and how you interact with the Center for American Progress.

We are grateful for your ongoing support, and as a valued constituent, we would greatly appreciate your feedback.

» Take the survey

Thank you,
The CAP Online Team

To speak with our experts on this topic, please contact:

Print: Katie Peters (economy, education, poverty, Half in Ten Education Fund)
202.741.6285 or kpeters@americanprogress.org

Print: Anne Shoup (foreign policy and national security, energy, LGBT issues, health care, gun-violence prevention)
202.481.7146 or ashoup@americanprogress.org

Print: Crystal Patterson (immigration)
202.478.6350 or cpatterson@americanprogress.org

Print: Madeline Meth (women's issues, Legal Progress, higher education)
202.741.6277 or mmeth@americanprogress.org

Spanish-language and ethnic media: Tanya Arditi
202.741.6258 or tarditi@americanprogress.org

TV: Lindsay Hamilton
202.483.2675 or lhamilton@americanprogress.org

Radio: Chelsea Kiene
202.478.5328 or ckiene@americanprogress.org